new_exe_600The Bray Chamber AGM took place on Thursday 27th June in what proved to be an eventful night for all as 26 members ran for 14 positions. After the final vote was counted, Mr Rory Benville (from Benville Robinson) was elected the new Bray Chamber President, Mr Phillip Hannigan (Hard Metal) was elected the new Vice President. Other Board members remain as Ian Donnelly (Immediate Past President), John Nolan (Past President), Patricia McHugh (Hon Sec), Mary Savage (Hon Treasurer), Alan Prendergast (Auditor), Joe Maguire (Hon Sol), Gill Kelly (Hon PRO). The elected Council for 2013-2014 will be Jason Cooke, Darren Darker (A+ Service Centre), Ruth Donnelly (Alpha CC), Phyl Farrelly, Eugene Finnegan (Finnegan Coaches), Linda Fitzpatrick (La Belle), Mick Glynn (Planet Sound), Shane Lonergan (Hiltons Pharmacy), Ollie Mahony (Hygienic Hairdressers), Pat O’Suilleabhain (Sealife), Paul Prendergast (Prendergast Maguire) and Anna Schulmeistrat (Anna Schu Nail Salon).

Spread the word. Share this post!