Last Friday (24th Nov) night The Bray Chamber Endeavour Awards took place  in front of the largest ever attendance  (over 250) in The Royal Hotel,..the Chamber’s President Pat O Suilleabhain spoke passionately about how the awards were about the community of Bray and the achievements of the people & companies in Bray.

The following is a list of all the winners;

Person of the year: Dr Fidelma Savage

Lifetime Recognition: Betty Murphy

Sports Achievement: The Joyce Family

Civic award: Gary Prunty

Community award: Bray Old Folks Ass

Young Achievers: Molly Comish, Shannon Reilly, Daina Moorehouse, Ciaran McKay, Jack Lawlor, Luca Pezzillo OBrien

Business of the year: Wicklow Voice

Professional Service of the year: the Travel Boutique

Retailer of the year: Dubray Books

Hospitality Venue: Dockyard No 8

Tourism: Bray Bowl

Presidents award: Duffs PUBLIC House

The awards are nominated and voted for by the People of Bray.

Spread the word. Share this post!